Posted by: Junit Guy | July 22, 2008

New Game coming!

Hi Everyone!

Ever since Club Penguin began, there has been a DJ table sitting in the Night Club.

The plan always was to turn the DJ table into something more fun, something more interactive, but they never really got around to it. Until now.
On Friday, July 25 with the launch of the Music Jam ’08 party, Club Penguin is introducing the new game!  It’s Club Penguin’s first music-making game!
Here is a pic of it:

so…what do u think? i think its gonna be cool

In other news,, now if ur puffle runs away.. Club Penguin sends us a post card:

anyway i bought a new blue puffle.. and its name is puffy too!

And they also send a postcard when we buy a puffle!

`WADDLE ON`
~Agent Janu~

Responses

  1. $100. Alright. I will have that. For now can you make my email Littlerockyr@hotmail.com an admin? I will have the money soon. Or in order to buy ur blog you can give me ur username and password for club penguin and I will get u 25,000 coins!

  2. I DONT HACK! I only use trainers to make my dream penguins. Plus my cptrainer2 doesn’t work anymore. Do you know where I can download the new club penguin trainer?

  3. 1st of all.. i already have 300581 coins.. and im not lieng.. and if u wanna buy it.. it is $100 in money.. thats a joke,, im not selling this blog.. but there are chances.. u know if i go in the higher grades thats Grade 8.. my studying will take more time.. so maybe i will give u this blog.. i have kept u in my waiting list..

    2nd of All Cptrainer doesnt works anymore! There was a new Ultimate Club Penguin Trainer,, but that has also stopped working after Club Penguin has added the new features.. if u get a new one,. pls tell me..

  4. can i have your website plz agentjanu i also know ali
    i will trade u 35000 thousand coins just give your password and username on a e-mali on shahrukh.rahman@yahoo.com

  5. no way!,, i already have 300987 coins,,


Leave a Reply

Categories

