Posted by: Junit Guy | October 9, 2008

New Newspaper!

Hey everyone!

The newspaper is here, The main news is about  the halloween party!

The Halloween party will run from the 29th of October until November 2nd.

The October holiday has plenty of fun in store. With spooky prizes, and much, much, more! Join in the fun at the Halloween party, prepare to party, because it will be a scream. Dress up as a ghost, or buy a new costume. Starts October 29 – November 2.

Don’t forget to dress up your igloo. For when your friends come, it’ll be time to trick or treat. Igloo contest runs October 17 – 26.

The “Space Adventure Planet Y” play will be on its way to the stage. New play coming October 10th.

Club Penguin turns 3 on October 24th.

Check out the upcoming events below:

October 10: Space Adventure Planet Y

October 17th: Halloween Catalog

October 17th: Igloo Decorating Contest starts

October 24th: Club Penguin is 3

`WADDLE ON`
~Agent Janu~

Advertisements

Responses

  1. Alright dude we are going to meet:

    Server-Sleet

    Place-Town

    Time: 5:30pm EST, 4:30pm Central, 2:30pm PST

    Who you r meeting-Littlerockyr

    Who I am meeting- Agent Janu


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: